2012 When We are Married
Written by Directed by Performed on
J.B. Priestley Sandra Williams 21st, 22nd and 23rd June 2012
Role Player
Ruby Birtle Molly Hirst
Gerald Forbes Rob Benson
Mrs Northrop Kath Bolton
Nancy Holmes Grace Heap
Fred Dyson Ben Lewis
Henry Ormonroyd Steve Pollard
Alderman Joseph Heliwell Geoff Entwistle
Maria Heliwell Margaret McDonagh
Councillor Albert Parker Sandy Lofthouse
Herbert Soppitt Jim Robson
Clara Soppitt Marion Chadwick
Annie Parker Marjorie Simon
Lottie Grady Benita Finch
Rev. Clement Mercer John Clark
Mayor of Clecklewyke Tony Kent
Job Team Member
Assitant Director Gill Stubbs
Producer Peter Nightingale
Stage Manager Gill Stubbs, Thea Jacobs
Set Design Dave and Hillary Stubbs
Set Construction Hillary Stubbs, Daniel Irving, Alyson Irving and Dave Stubbs
Scenic Artist Colin Burrow
Set Dressing Hilary Stubbs and Alyson Irving
Costumes Hilary Stubbs
Lighting Peter Blacklock, Steven Robson and Bob Somerset
Sound Steven Robson
Properties Alyson Irving
Prompt Hilary Price and Thea Jacobs
Publicity Members of the Society
Front-of-House Florence Robson and Team
Programme Design Jim Robson
Printing Florence and Jim Robson
Box Office Marjorie Simon

Home | Coming Soon | Find Us | Join Us
Shows | Library | About Us | Grange